Workout Summary

Phoenix - Midtown STUDIO SCHEDULE

Get Started: Book your class now

Schedule for 1/13 - 1/19
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sun - Jan 13
Mon - Jan 14
Tue - Jan 1
Wed - Jan 2
Thu - Jan 3
Fri - Jan 4
Sat - Jan 5
Sun - Jan 6
Mon - Jan 7
Tue - Jan 8
Wed - Jan 9
Thu - Jan 10
Fri - Jan 11
Sat - Jan 12
Sun - Jan 13
Mon - Jan 14
Tue - Jan 15
Today - Jan 16
  • Orange 60
    5AM
    5AM - 6AM
    Jenny Scott
  • Orange 60
    6:15AM
    6:15AM - 7:15AM
    Jenny Scott
  • Orange 60
    7:30AM
    7:30AM - 8:30AM
    Jenny Scott
  • Orange 60
    8:45AM
    8:45AM - 9:45AM
    Jenny Scott
  • Orange 60
    10AM
    10AM - 11AM
    Arica Sumpter
  • Orange 60
    11:15AM
    11:15AM - 12:15PM
    Arica Sumpter
  • Orange 60
    12:30PM
    12:30PM - 1:30PM
    Arica Sumpter
  • Orange 60
    3PM
    3PM - 4PM
    Lauryn Cellers
  • Orange 60
    4:15PM
    4:15PM - 5:15PM
    Lauryn Cellers
  • Orange 60
    5:30PM
    5:30PM - 6:30PM
    Lauryn Cellers
  • Orange 60
    6:45PM
    6:45PM - 7:45PM
    Lauryn Cellers
Thu - Jan 17
  • Orange 60
    5AM
    5AM - 6AM
    Holly Holland
    (20 taken, 10 available)
  • Orange 60
    6:15AM
    6:15AM - 7:15AM
    Holly Holland
    (16 taken, 14 available)
  • Orange 60
    7:30AM
    7:30AM - 8:30AM
    Holly Holland
    (6 taken, 24 available)
  • Orange 60
    8:45AM
    8:45AM - 9:45AM
    Arica Sumpter
    (5 taken, 25 available)
  • Orange 60
    10AM
    10AM - 11AM
    Arica Sumpter
    (4 taken, 26 available)
  • Orange 60
    11:15AM
    11:15AM - 12:15PM
    Arica Sumpter
    (1 taken, 29 available)
  • Orange 60
    12:30PM
    12:30PM - 1:30PM
    Arica Sumpter
    (1 taken, 29 available)
  • Orange 60
    3PM
    3PM - 4PM
    Marshall Swerdferger
    (1 taken, 29 available)
  • Orange 60
    4:15PM
    4:15PM - 5:15PM
    Marshall Swerdferger
    (14 taken, 16 available)
  • Orange 60
    5:30PM
    5:30PM - 6:30PM
    Marshall Swerdferger
    (15 taken, 15 available)
  • Orange 60
    6:45PM
    6:45PM - 7:45PM
    Marshall Swerdferger
    (10 taken, 20 available)
Fri - Jan 18
  • Orange 60
    5AM
    5AM - 6AM
    Sam Colby
    (20 taken, 25 available)
  • Orange 60
    6:15AM
    6:15AM - 7:15AM
    Sam Colby
    (13 taken, 17 available)
  • Orange 60
    7:30AM
    7:30AM - 8:30AM
    Sam Colby
    (4 taken, 26 available)
  • Orange 60
    8:45AM
    8:45AM - 9:45AM
    Jenny Scott
    (9 taken, 21 available)
  • Orange 60
    10AM
    10AM - 11AM
    Jenny Scott
    (2 taken, 28 available)
  • Orange 60
    11:15AM
    11:15AM - 12:15PM
    Jenny Scott
    (3 taken, 27 available)
  • Orange 60
    3PM
    3PM - 4PM
    Lauryn Cellers
    (0 taken, 30 available)
  • Orange 60
    4:15PM
    4:15PM - 5:15PM
    Lauryn Cellers
    (7 taken, 23 available)
  • Orange 60
    5:30PM
    5:30PM - 6:30PM
    Lauryn Cellers
    (4 taken, 26 available)
Sat - Jan 19
  • Orange 60
    6:30AM
    6:30AM - 7:30AM
    Sam Colby
    (3 taken, 27 available)
  • Orange 60
    7:45AM
    7:45AM - 8:45AM
    Sam Colby
    (6 taken, 24 available)
  • Orange 60
    9AM
    9AM - 10AM
    Sam Colby
    (9 taken, 36 available)
  • Orange 60
    10:15AM
    10:15AM - 11:15AM
    Sam Colby
    (7 taken, 23 available)
  • Orange 90 Minute
    11:30AM
    11:30AM - 1PM
    Sam Colby
    (4 taken, 26 available)
Sun - Jan 20
Mon - Jan 21
Tue - Jan 22
Wed - Jan 23
Thu - Jan 24
Fri - Jan 25
Sat - Jan 26
Sun - Jan 27
Mon - Jan 28
Tue - Jan 29
Wed - Jan 30
Thu - Jan 31